Bryan Day, Executive Director at Little Rock Port Authority

Past Vice President

Lou Ann Nisbett, President and CEO of the Economic Development Alliance in Pine Bluff

Board Members:

Treasurer: Stephen Bell, President and CEO at Arkadelphia Regional Economic Development Alliance

Secretary: Heather Nelson, Program Chair for the Logistics Management Associates Degree at Arkansas Tech University on the Ozark Campus

Josh Childress, Sales and Logistics at Oakley Barge Line, Little Rock, Arkansas Area

Grayson Daniels, Riceland Vice President of Grain Sales, Stuttgart, Arkansas

Dan Hendrix, President and CEO of Arkansas World Trade Center

Maria Clark, logistics manager for Welspun.